Agents & Tech-Supports Listing

Sr# Image Role Trade Name Official Name Email Phone Town Averge Rating
1 Tech Support nickngatia Nick Ngatia nthawz@gmail.com +254711422015 Comfort 0/10
2 Tech Support sohail Mohammad Iqbal msohailiqbal443@gmail.com +923200411507 Nairobi 0/10
3 Agent Njuguna Njuguna Kinundu njugguna@yahoo.co.uk +254722934404 Nairobi 0/10
4 Agent Frank Frank Wanjohi eliteagency79@gmail.com +254720642226 -1 0/10
5 Agent Njuguna 2 Njuguna Kinundu njugguna@yahoo.co.uk +254732934404 -1 0/10
6 Agent Beatrice Beatrice Kinyua besensations@gmail.com +254720852359 Comfort 0/10
7 Agent Lyz Lyz Kiarago lyzkiago@gmail.com +2547277643788 Nairobi 0/10
8 Agent Kagwe Jeremiah Kagwe n@n.com +254722816099 -1 0/10
9 Agent Maryclaire Mary Claire maryclairew6@gmail.com +254702930260 Nairobi 0/10
10 Agent Salik Muhammad Salik rmsalik016@gmail.com +923318691662 -1 0/10
11 Agent Musyoka John Musyoka mmajn@gail.com +254713395787 -1 0/10
12 Agent 0719327486 JACINTA MBUGWA eddievidija@yahoo.com +254719327486 -1 0/10
13 Agent Nevina Nevinah Dollah nevinadolla@gmail.com +254795674686 -1 0/10
14 Agent Musa Musa Realtors m@n.com +254723262983 -1 0/10
15 Agent Kinyua Johnson Kinyua cruciaa001@gmail.com +254704594260 Nairobi 0/10
16 Agent DummyAgent Dummy  Agent da@m.com +254733000000 0/10
17 Agent Afriland Agencies Catherine  Luana luana.afriland@yahoo.com +254714409748 Nairobi 0/10
18 Agent Wanjiru Njuguna Wanjiru Njuguna wanjirunjuguna@gmail.com +254715794024 Nairobi 0/10
19 Agent Sue Suzanne Githii suekadush@gmail.com +254727926288 Nairobi 0/10
20 Agent michael_murunga michael murunga michael_murunga@yahoo.com +254720738872 NAIROBI 0/10
21 Agent kerubo Ednah Kerubo eddykerry@gmail.com +254724272606 0/10
22 Agent Kireri Linus Gitonga linuskirerigitonga@gmail.com +254729671560 0/10
23 Agent Petronillav Petronilla Vike n@n.com +254738370420 Nairobi 0/10
24 Agent Delano Joe Mungai mungaijoec@gmail.com +254723505502 0/10
25 Agent KenyaSoko Kenya Soko kenyarealtorsweb@gmail.com +254728308208 0/10
26 Agent SokoAgent SokoAgent SokoAgent rentals@kenyasoko.com +254728308388 0/10
27 Agent Nzisa Veronica Nzisa veronica330@gmail.com +254714822465 0/10
28 Agent Mbaabu Stephen Mbaabu nabd@hjk.com +254721959465 0/10
29 Agent Soko Soko Soko nick@kenyasoko.com +254728308208 0/10
30 Agent Matthew Matthew Macharia kirikamatthew@gmail.com +254711832184 Nairobi 0/10
31 Agent denyz m. denis murungi denismawira30@gmail.com +2540720898924 Nairobi 0/10
32 Agent Munyao Stephen Munyao sstephenmunyaokyalo@gmail.com +254716500550 Nairobi 0/10
33 Agent Annastacia Annastacia Munguti annabnmunguti@gmail.com +254713425705 Nairobi 0/10
34 Agent Abilia Julius Abilia juliusabilia69@gmail.com +254720499432 Nairobi 0/10
35 Agent kipx Kipkirui Nicholas kipkiruinci@gmail.co +254726784173 Nairobi 0/10
36 Agent KyevaB Ben Kyeva bensonjeh539@gmail.com +254735379693 Nairobi 0/10
37 Agent SwingLtd Swing Ltd swingltd@yahoo.com +254722678051 0/10
38 Agent Latisha Faith Njugunah wanjiruf@yahoo.com +254722468728 Nairobi 0/10
39 Agent Carolinemwango Caroline  Wanjohi Karolinemwango@gmail.com +254710200934 Nairobi 0/10
40 Agent Karoki Kitengela Kaloki hnd@akm.com +254712075248 0/10
41 Agent Munini Ann Murage annmuragea02@gmail.com +254723209240 Nairobi 0/10
42 Agent Kasivan Naomi David nkasiva@gmail.com +254722976030 Nairobi 0/10
43 Agent Ashley Nyakairu Ashley  Ndiang’ui ashleykamau2@gmail.com +254790552306 Nairobi 0/10
44 Agent Molly Rota molly rota rotamolly61@gmail.com +254716829327 Nairobi 0/10
45 Agent Joanngotho Joan Ngotho joanngotho@gmail.con +254711986305 Nairobi 0/10
46 Agent Lornahnyaundi Lornah Charles lornahl59@gmail.com +254720642900 Nairobi 0/10
47 Agent Abuyajack Jack Abuya abuyajack@gmail.com +254723076243 0/10
48 Agent Muriithiterry Terry Muriithi terryruthm@gmail.com +254720701462 0/10
49 Agent Truphenah Truphenah Itemere truphenahitemere@gmail.com +254715537134 0/10
50 Agent CHicos Herbert Malack herbertmalack@gmail.com +254719288581 Nairobi 0/10
51 Agent GraceKamau Grace Kamau lopsj@vb.com +254726973216 0/10
52 Agent Hoshea Hoshea Nkumira Hosheankumira@gmail.com +254700098178 Nairobi 0/10
53 Agent Malack Herbert  Malack gbahs@ghan.com +254719288581 0/10
54 Agent joshuahmutai@gmail.com Joshua Mutai joshuahmutai@gmail.com +254708759600 Nairobi 0/10
55 Agent Dalphine Dalphine Ogeto dalphine44@gmail.com +254706808086 Nairobi 0/10
56 Agent Goddy Baraza Godfrey barazawekesa1@gmail.com +254701797435 Nairobi 0/10
57 Agent wamanichristine5@gmail.com Christine Wamani wamanichristine5@gmail.com +254729864984 Nairobi 0/10
58 Agent Eokech Eugene Okech eugineomondi@ymail.com +254717185959 0/10
59 Agent KevinRotich Kevin Kiprotich kevinkiprotich5964@gmail.com +254724860676 0/10
60 Agent Anne kamonya Anne Oyaro annekamonya@gmail.com +254716651804 Nairobi 0/10
61 Agent jmogere Jared Mogere jmogere25@gmail.com +254729013919 0/10
62 Agent VioletMoraa Violet  Moraa moraaviolet03@gmail.com +254759014536 0/10